Contact

The current SEL Council

  • President: Erik van Nieukerken, Naturalis Biodiversity Center, PO Box 9517, NL-2300 RA Leiden, Netherlands. e-mail: nieukerken@naturalis.nl
  • Vice-president: Thomas J. Simonsen, Natural History Museum Aarhus, Wilhelm Meyers Allé 210, Universitetsparken, DK-8000 Aarhus, Denmark. e-mail: t.simonsen@nathist.dk
  • General secretary: Carlos Lopez Vaamonde, INRA Orléans - Unité de Recherche en Zoologie Forestière, 2163 Avenue de la Pomme de Pin, CS 40001 Ardon, 45075 Orleans Cedex 2, France. e-mail: carlos.lopezvaamonde@inra.fr
  • Membership secretary: Hossein Rajaei, Staatliches Museum für Naturkunde Stuttgart, Rosenstein 1, D-70191, Germany. e-mail: hossein.rajaei@smns-bw.de; Website: http://www.naturkundemuseum-bw.de/forschung/entomology/rajaei
  • Treasurer: Wolfgang Eckweiler, Frankfurt, Germany. e-mail: SEL-members@eckweiler.com
  • Editor Nota Lepidopterologica: Maria Heikkilä, Finnish Museum of Natural History LUOMUS, University of Helsinki, Finland. e-mail: maria.heikkila@helsinki.fi
  • Editor Nota Lepidopterologica: David C. Lees, Natural History Museum, Department of Life Sciences, Cromwell Road, London SW7 5BD, United Kingdom. e-mail: david.lees@nhm.ac.uk

Ordinary Council members

  • Joaquín Baixeras, University of Valencia, Cavanilles Institute of Biodiversity and Evolutionary Biology, Calle Catedrático José Beltrán, 2. 46980 - Paterna, Spain. e-mail: joaquin.baixeras@uv.es
  • Iva Mihoci, Croation Natural History Museum, Dept. of Zoology, Demetrova 1, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia. e-mail: iva.mihoci@hpm.hr
  • Pasquale Trematerra, Universita degli Studi del Molise, Dept. of Animal, Plant and Environmental Sciences, Via de Sanctis 1, I-86100 Campobasso, Italy. e-mail: trema@unimol.it
  • Franziska Bauer, Senckenberg Museum of Zoology, Section Lepidoptera, Königsbrücker Landstr. 159, D-01109 Dresden, Germany. e-mail: franziska.bauer@senckenberg.de
  • David C. Lees, Natural History Museum, Department of Life Sciences, Cromwell Road, London SW7 5BD, United Kingdom. e-mail: david.lees@nhm.ac.uk

Editor SELepidoptera News

  • Franziska Bauer, Senckenberg Museum of Zoology, Sect. Lepidoptera, Königsbrücker Landstr. 159, 01109 Dresden, Germany. e-mail: franziska.bauer@senckenberg.de

 Communication Committee

  • Franziska Bauer, Senckenberg Museum of Zoology, Sect. Lepidoptera, Königsbrücker Landstr. 159, 01109 Dresden, Germany. e-mail: franziska.bauer@senckenberg.de
  • Richard Mally, University Museum of Bergen, Natural History Collections, Allégaten 41, 5007 Bergen, Norway. e-mail: richard.mally@uib.no

Webmaster for SEL Website

  • Gregor Kunert, Kunert Business Software GmbH, Deutscher Platz 5c, 04103 Leipzig, Germany. e-mail: gregor@kbs-leipzig.de